Library Directory

James Baucom
User Experience Specialist
William Bowman
Engineering and Science Librarian
Chelsea Carroll
Head of Instruction
Kaylee Erdos
iDesk Supervisor
Martin Gallagher
Digital Scholarship Lab Support Manager
Nancy Garmer
Interim Dean of Libraries
Kristin Heifner
User Experience Librarian
Michael Jenkins
Anna Kephart Norris
University Archivist
Suzanne Kozaitis
Collection Development and Analysis Librarian
Rea Mathashi
User Experience Specialist
Suzanne Odom
User Experience Librarian
Monika Parker
User Experience Specialist I
Wanda Perez
Instruction Librarian
Robert Sippel
Geospatial & Numeric Data Librarian

Library Emeriti

Mrs. Wendy Helmstetter
Ms. Linda Khan
Dr. Celine Lang
Mr. Thomas McFarland
Mrs. Jean Sparks
Ms. Kathy Turner

Edit Page