Library Hours

Library Hours *

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Saturday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Sunday: 10 a.m. - 12 Midnight

 

*Holiday Closures and Hour Adjustments

Tuesday, Nov. 23: 7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 24 - Saturday, Nov. 27: CLOSED Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, Nov. 28: 1:00 - 9:00 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 18- Sunday Dec. 19: CLOSED

Monday, Dec. 20- Wednesday, Dec. 22: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 23 - Monday, Jan. 3: CLOSED Winter Break 

 

Fall Finals Week

 Sunday, Dec. 12: 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.

Monday, Dec. 13 - Thursday, Dec. 16: 7 a.m. - 2 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 17: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Librarian Hours for Assignment and Research Help 

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.