MENU

Experts

Staff Photo -- Martin Gallagher

Martin Gallagher, DSL Support Manager: 3D modeling, visualization, scanning, and printing; Media production

gallagherm@fit.edu

Staff Photo -- Rob Sippel

Rob Sippel, Geospatial & Numeric Data Librarian: GIS and mapmaking; data sources and visualization

rsippel@fit.edu

 

Staff Photo -- Holly Miller

Holly Miller, Dean of Libraries: Data curation; Research data management

hmiller@fit.edu

Staff Photo -- Mary Barker

Mary Barker, Assistant Dean, Access and Discovery: Metadata and related systems and software

mbarker@fit.edu

Staff Photo -- Jon Beliveau

Jon Beliveau, Systems Analyst: Hardware and software

jbeliveau@fit.edu

Staff Photo -- Chelsea Stripling

Chelsea Stripling, Head Instruction Librarian: Technology instruction; Workshops

cstripling@fit.edu

Edit Page